Testimonials


Debbie is such a skilled professional, I would trust her with any procedure on my face!   Sept 18, 2014 

http://www.smilereminder.com/vs/primera_plastic_surgery

Michele E.

I have a consultation with Debbie...and it was great!!! Very pleasant, attentive to my needs and very clear with her recommendation!

Sep 12, 2014

http://www.smilereminder.com/vs/primera_plastic_surgery

Valentin M.

StarStarStarStarStar Facial 

Everything was wonderful.

May 18, 2014

http://www.smilereminder.com/vs/primera_plastic_surgery

Julie W.

The best facial ever. Debbie is so thorough and knowledgeable.         

Feb 3, 2014

http://www.smilereminder.com/vs/primera_plastic_surgery

Donna

StarStarStarStarStar  — Ivette R.

 

I have tried others but she is the best around this area.

Oct 22, 2013

http://www.smilereminder.com/vs/primera_plastic_surgery

Ivette R.

I am always treated like family when I come to the practice or spa. On this visit I had a facial with Debbie and a massage with Beverly. Both treatments were wonderful. You have the most knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Jul 15, 2013

http://www.smilereminder.com/vs/primera_plastic_surgery

Donna D.

My visit exceeded my expectations. Debbie did a wonderful facial and my face looked great!

Jun 30, 2013

http://www.smilereminder.com/vs/primera_plastic_surgery

Debra A.

StarStarStarStarStar

Debbie gives the best facials in the Orlando area

Jun 24, 2013

http://www.smilereminder.com/vs/primera_plastic_surgery

Rhona R.

StarStarStarStarStar — Justin S.

This was my first visit to your office and was greeted and taken care of throughout my entire visit. Despite waiting 45 minutes beyond my scheduled visit, I was ok with the delay and appreciated the nice waiting room. I would recommend your office to others and appreciate Debbie very much. She was very thorough and explained the process in detail before starting and checked in several times throughout. She's great!

Jun 15, 2013

http://www.smilereminder.com/vs/primera_plastic_surgery

Justin S

"Thank you so much for the facial and waxing. My mom noticed the difference right away"  

Fatima

"I wanted to than you for refreshing my face with a phenomenal facial and microdermabrasion. But beyond that, you educated me on skin care dos and don'ts which will carry through in my daily skin care.  Your beautiful facility was professional, warm and friendly.  I am very happy to refer you to all my friends, clients and associates". 

Gia

"Thank you for all the help that you have given me with my skin.  My skin bothers me a great deal and you have shown such kindness with your help.  It makes me certain that you love helping people with their imperfections and making them feel ten times better about themselves,  I thank you you for your compassion and  caring". 

Jennifer

"Ten years ago, I put my skincare in the professional hands of Debbie at Saving Face.  Today, I count that decision as one of the wisest decisions I've made.  My difficult adult acne skin blossomed into glowing and manageable skin evoking compliments from friends and family and increasing my own self-confidence.  Debbie's artful knowledge of all aspects of skincare along with her insightful attention to the individual ensures that one benefits from the best techniques and products tailored to the individual" 

Lynda

"For many years I have often received unsolicited comments about my beautiful complexion, I'm in my early 60's, it has been most flattering to hear this.  In my response to these positive comments I often mention the wonderful services I have received from Debbie over the past 14 years". 

Terry C.

"Coming to Saving Face has been a wonderful experience for me for over 15 years.  My skin always looks rejuvenated and I appreciate how you educated me to the best products for my skin." 

Marcia B.

"I have been going to Debbie at Saving Face for several years and can honestly say that she is be far, the best you could ask for.   After having been to many salons, her professionalism is exceptional with exceptional results". 

Tammy

"Thank you. It was a good experience and I am seeing marked changes in my skin pigmentation...greatly appreciate your advice"

Ramesh

"Thank you for being such a great facialist.  You're the bestest!" 

Brigette

"Thank you so much for my wonderful facial.  You are the best"!

Denise

"Thank you for such a wonderful facial and your guidance.  It was a great Birthday celebration." 

Sue

"Thank you so much for helping me get my skin in shape for my wedding.  I appreciate all the advice and guidance over the past year, I'll see you after my honeymoon!" 

Kristin

"I just wanted to send you a note for the wonderful facial you gave me yesterday.  It was the greatest I've ever had" 

Ricki

"Thank you for being so nice for going out of your way to make my recovery so pleasant.  Your support has meant so much to me.  Again Thank you for your kindness."

Carmen

"Thanks again for seeing me on short notice last week and most of all for giving me a new face!  My boyfriend said I look totally different with the dark spots so much lighter and my overall complexion just really evened out.  I'm thrilled!" 

Sara

StarStarStarStarStar  —    

As soon as I walked in the door, Nichole, the receptionist greeted me in a very friendly way. Debbie, who my appointment was with came right out. We chatted and decided what procedure was best for me. She took her time and waited for the numbing cream to take effect. 1st in series of 3 done very comfortably. Hopeful on results.

https://www.smilereminder.com/vs/primera_plastic_surgery

Patti W.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    

Most wonderfully relaxing facial ever!!! Debbie was awesome!!!

https://www.smilereminder.com/vs/primera_plastic_surgery

Audra B.

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter

 

     

Copyright 1997-2017 Saving Face of Central Fl Inc.  Content and photos are protected under Copyright laws and cannot be copied or reproduced without the permission of Saving Face of Central Fl, Inc.